The Nutmeg Conservatory for the Arts

58 Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
tel: 860.482.4413
fax: 860.482.7614
info@nutmegconservatory.org

Board of Directors

Sharon Dante: Executive Director sdante@nutmegconservatory.org

Susan Patterson P’96: President

Marc Trivella: Vice President

Joel Perlotto: Secretary

Joe Fazzino P’01: Treasurer

Lynn Burdick

Lee Carter

Peggy Hotchkiss

Victoria Mazzarelli `84

Kerry Noble

Don Perdue

David Jones

Cynthia Quinn P’03

Allen Young

The Nutmeg maintains a complete guest artist program.

Click to download our brochure NOW!

Residency & Summer Brochure CT-Logo-DECD.2015
Supported in Part by the Connecticut Department of Economic Development


Artistic Staff

Victoria Mazzarelli ’84: Artistic Director: vmazzarelli@nutmegconservatory.org

Timothy Melady ’85: Ballet Master & Audition Tour Recruitment: tmelady@nutmegconservatory.org

Eleanor D’Antuono: Artist in Residence

Kirk Peterson: Artist in Residence

Susan Szabo ’78: Pedagogy and Children’s Ballet Mistress sszabo@nutmegballet.org

Joan Kunsch:  Associate Director

Alexei Tchernichov:  Ballet Master

Lynn Peterson & Kate St. Amand: SYREN Dance: info@syrendance.org

Dr. Michael Limoli: Principal Accompanist

Denise Warner Limoli: Senior Classical Ballet Mistress

Brian Simerson: Teacher & Choreographer

Alexandre Proia: Teacher & Choreographer

Sharon E. Dante: Founding Executive Director


Administrative

Sharon E. Dante: Founding Executive Director: sdante@nutmegconservatory.org

Victoria Mazzarelli ’84: Artistic Director: vmazzarelli@nutmegconservatory.org

Timothy Melady ’85: Ballet Master & Production Manager: tmelady@nutmegconservatory.org

Joan Kunsch: Associate Director & Audition & Tour Director: joankunsch@yahoo.com

Lisa Lopez: Program Administrator: llopez@nutmegconservatory.org

Donna Mattiello ’84: Director of Academics: dmattiello@nutmegconservatory.org

Joan Kunsch: Audition Tour Director & Development Associate: joankunsch@yahoo.com

Susan Szabo ’78: TSOB School Director: sszabo@nutmegconservatory.org

Mary M. Dante: TSOB Manager & Box Office: mdante@nutmegconservatory.org

Holly Watson: Nutmeg Dance Shop & Boutique: hwatson@nutmegconservatory.org

Jan Binette: Director of Facilities & Security: info@nutmegconservatory.org

Karen Tuck: Housing Director: ktuck@nutmegconservatory.org

Jeanne Loper: Dorm Assistant: jloper@nutmegconservatory.org

Jeanne Loper, Don Perdue, John Vrabel: Creative Artists

Walker Systems: Web & IT Service


You may also fill out the form below to make a general inquiry: